Film Events

Sat 25 Mar
2:30pm to 3:30pm
£4.50
Mon 03 Apr
7:00pm to 9:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 05 Apr
7:00pm to 9:00pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 10 Apr
7:00pm to 9:00pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 12 Apr
7:00pm to 9:00pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 24 Apr
6:00pm to 9:00pm
£5.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 26 Apr
7:00pm to 8:30pm
£5.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Thu 27 Apr
7:00pm to 8:30pm
£5.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 08 May 7:00pm to Tue 09 May 8:30pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 15 May
7:00pm to 9:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 22 May
7:00pm to 8:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 24 May
7:00pm to 8:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 29 May
7:00pm to 8:15pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 31 May
7:00pm to 9:15pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Location map