Music

Fri 31 Mar
9:00pm to 11:00pm
£5 (plus booking fee)
Mon 17 Apr 9:00am to Fri 21 Apr 4:00pm
Free
Tue 25 Apr
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Free
 
Sat 29 Apr 7:00pm
£6 (plus booking fee)
Sat 20 May 8:00pm
£7 (plus booking fee)

Film

Mon 03 Apr
7:00pm to 9:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 05 Apr
7:00pm to 9:00pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 10 Apr
7:00pm to 9:00pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 12 Apr
7:00pm to 9:00pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 24 Apr
6:00pm to 9:00pm
£5.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 26 Apr
7:00pm to 8:30pm
£5.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Thu 27 Apr
7:00pm to 8:30pm
£5.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 08 May 7:00pm to Tue 09 May 8:30pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 15 May
7:00pm to 9:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 22 May
7:00pm to 8:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)

Other

Thu 09 Mar 10:00am to Sun 14 May 5:00pm
Free
 
Wed 29 Mar
10:00am to 12:00pm
Free
 
Sat 01 Apr
11:00am to 2:00pm
Free
 
Sun 02 Apr
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Free
 
Sat 08 Apr
11:00am to 2:00pm
Free
 
Sat 15 Apr
11:00am to 1:00pm
Free
 
Thu 27 Apr
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Free
 
Sat 06 May
10:30am to 12:30pm
Free
 
Sat 06 May
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Free
 
Sat 13 May
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Free
 
Location map