Music

Sat 29 Apr 7:00pm
£6 (plus booking fee)
Sat 20 May 8:00pm
£7 (plus booking fee)
Sat 03 Jun
8:00pm to 11:30pm
Free
 

Film

Wed 26 Apr
7:00pm to 8:30pm
£5.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Thu 27 Apr
7:00pm to 8:30pm
£5.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 08 May
7:00pm to 8:30pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 15 May
7:00pm to 9:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 22 May
7:00pm to 8:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 24 May
7:00pm to 8:45pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Mon 29 May
7:00pm to 8:15pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)
Wed 31 May
7:00pm to 9:15pm
£3.00 (Plus Booking Fee)

Other

Thu 09 Mar 10:00am to Sun 14 May 5:00pm
Free
 
Sat 06 May
10:30am to 12:30pm
Free
 
Sat 06 May
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Free
 
Sat 13 May
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Free
 
Sat 13 May
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Free
 
Location map