Music

Fri 30 Jun 9:00pm
£15 plus booking fee
Sat 01 Jul
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Free
 
Mon 03 Jul 10:00am to Fri 07 Jul 4:00pm
Free
 
Fri 07 Jul
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Free
 
Mon 31 Jul 9:00am to Fri 04 Aug 5:00pm
Free
 
Mon 07 Aug 10:30am to Fri 11 Aug 5:30pm
Free

Film

Mon 26 Jun
7:00pm to 8:45pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Tue 27 Jun
6:00pm to 8:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Wed 28 Jun
7:00pm to 9:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Thu 29 Jun
6:00pm to 8:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Thu 29 Jun
7:00pm to 8:30pm
£5
Mon 03 Jul
7:00pm to 9:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Tue 04 Jul
6:00pm to 7:45pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Wed 05 Jul
7:00pm to 8:45pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Mon 10 Jul
7:00pm to 8:45pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Tue 11 Jul
6:00pm to 8:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)

Other

Mon 17 Jul
10:00am to 4:00pm
£5 (plus booking fee)
Tue 18 Jul
10:00am to 12:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Tue 18 Jul
10:00am to 4:00pm
£5 (plus booking fee)
Tue 18 Jul
2:00pm to 4:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Wed 19 Jul
10:00am to 12:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Wed 19 Jul
10:00am to 12:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Wed 19 Jul
2:00pm to 4:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Wed 19 Jul
2:00pm to 4:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Thu 20 Jul
10:00am to 12:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Thu 20 Jul
2:00pm to 4:00pm
£3 (plus booking fee)
Location map