What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Current Exhibitions

Filter Events

Colin Davidson - Silent Testimony
Jun

23

11:00am
Exhibition

Colin Davidson - Silent Testimony

Sat 23 Jun 2018 to Sun 16 Sep 2018
AFantasticWomanImage
Aug

20

7:00pm
Film

A Fantastic Woman

Mon 20 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
BeachRatsImage
Aug

21

7:00pm
Film

Beach Rats

Tue 21 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
Hear My Voice
Aug

22

12:30pm
Film

Hear My Voice

Wed 22 Aug 2018
Free
Hear My Voice
Aug

22

3:00pm
Film

Hear My Voice

Wed 22 Aug 2018
Free
TheWoundImage
Aug

22

7:00pm
Film

The Wound (Inxeba)

Wed 22 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
NationalVelvetImage
Aug

23

11:00am
Film

Special Screens: National Velvet

Thu 23 Aug 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
GodsOwnCountryImage
Aug

23

7:00pm
Film

God's Own Country

Thu 23 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
SonofBigfootImage
Aug

24

2:00pm
Film

The Son of Bigfoot

Fri 24 Aug 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
120BPMIMage
Aug

24

7:00pm
Film

120 BPM (Beats Per Minute)

Fri 24 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
Lavengro
Aug

25

8:00pm
Music

Lavengro

Sat 25 Aug 2018
£8 + BOOKING FEE
E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Aug

27

3:00pm
Film

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

Mon 27 Aug 2018
FREE
Close Encounters of the Third Kind
Aug

27

7:00pm
Film

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Mon 27 Aug 2018
FREE
FindingYourFeetImage
Aug

28

6:00pm
Film

Finding Your Feet

Tue 28 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
HedyLamarrImage
Aug

29

7:00pm
Film

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Wed 29 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
AnAmericanInParisImage
Aug

30

1:00pm
Film

Special Screens: An American in Paris

Thu 30 Aug 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
WestwoodImage
Aug

30

7:00pm
Film

Westwood: Punk, Icon, Activist

Thu 30 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
Hear My Voice
Aug

31

12:30pm
Film

Hear My Voice

Fri 31 Aug 2018
Free
Hear My Voice
Aug

31

3:00pm
Film

Hear My Voice

Fri 31 Aug 2018
Free
LadybirdImage
Aug

31

7:00pm
Film

Lady Bird

Fri 31 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
Camp Rock Live!
Sep

01

1:00pm
Music

Camp Rock Live!

Sat 1 Sep 2018
LadyBirdFilmImage
Sep

03

12:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby: Lady Bird

Mon 3 Sep 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
Artist Talk: Colin Davidson
Sep

13

12:30pm
Talk

Artist Talk: Colin Davidson

Thu 13 Sep 2018
Free
Isle of Dogs
Sep

15

11:00am
Film

Dog-Friendly Screening: Isle of Dogs

Sat 15 Sep 2018
£5 + Booking Fee
 Hear My Voice
Sep

15

12:30pm
Film

Hear My Voice

Sat 15 Sep 2018
Free
Hear My Voice
Sep

15

2:30pm
Film

Hear My Voice

Sat 15 Sep 2018
Free
Mosmo Strange
Sep

22

7:00pm
Music

Mosmo Strange + Support

Sat 22 Sep 2018
£7 + Booking Fee
Speeches, Strikes & Struggles
Oct

04

11:00am
Exhibition

Speeches, Strikes & Struggles: Curating Conflict

Thu 4 Oct 2018 to Sun 23 Dec 2018
A Night of Metal: Metallica & AC/DC Tribute
Nov

10

9:00pm
Music

A Night of Metal: Metallica & AC/DC Tribute

Sat 10 Nov 2018
£7 + BOOKING FEE
Mums Night Out With The Scummy Mummies
Nov

16

7:00pm
Talk

Mums Night Out With The Scummy Mummies

Fri 16 Nov 2018
 Troubles Art
Jan

19

11:00am
Exhibition

Troubles Art

Sat 19 Jan 2019 to Sun 28 Apr 2019
DRUM: Portrait of a Village – Kevin Fox
May

01

11:00am
Exhibition

DRUM: Portrait of a Village – Kevin Fox

Wed 1 May 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019