Pages of the Sea
Nov

11

8:30am
Other

Pages of the Sea

Sun 11 Nov 2018
FREE
Colin Geddis
Oct

20

7:30pm
Other

Colin Geddis

Sat 20 Oct 2018
£17.50 + BOOKING FEE
Shane Todd
Sep

06

7:30pm
Other

Shane Todd: The Toddfather

Fri 6 Sep 2019
£14 + BOOKING FEE
Aaron McCann
Apr

13

7:00pm
Other

Aaron McCann: Culchie in America

Sat 13 Apr 2019
£10 + booking fee
paddy 2
Mar

23

7:30pm
Other

Paddy & Nigel Act Their Postcodes

Sat 23 Mar 2019
£15 + booking fee
Troubles Art: Curator Tour
Mar

22

12:30pm
Other

Troubles Art: Curator Tour

Fri 22 Mar 2019
FREE
Troubles Art: Curator Tour
Feb

08

12:30pm
Other

Troubles Art: Curator Tour

Fri 8 Feb 2019
FREE
Dry Wit Comedy
Jan

24

8:00pm
Other

Dry Wit Comedy

Thu 24 Jan 2019
FREE
Science Story Time
Feb

16

2:00pm
Other

Science Story Time

Sat 16 Feb 2019
FREE
Science Story Time
Feb

23

2:00pm
Other

Science Story Time

Sat 23 Feb 2019
FREE
Subscribe to RSS - Other