Why. Gigs Halloween Spectacular
Oct

26

7:30pm
Music

Why. Gigs Halloween Spectacular

Fri 26 Oct 2018
£7 + BOOKING FEE
Lee Scratch Perry
Mar

27

8:00pm
Music

Lee Scratch Perry

Wed 27 Mar 2019
£20 + BOOKING FEE
Così fan Tutte/School for Lovers
Aug

04

8:00pm
Music

Così fan Tutte/School for Lovers

Sat 4 Aug 2018
£10 + BOOKING FEE
Camp Rock Live!
Sep

01

1:00pm
Music

Camp Rock Live!

Sat 1 Sep 2018
Lavengro
Aug

25

8:00pm
Music

Lavengro

Sat 25 Aug 2018
£8 + BOOKING FEE
Create A Track 2018
Jul

09

10:00am
Music

Create a Track

Mon 9 Jul 2018 to Wed 11 Jul 2018
Set the Stage - Nerve Centre
Jul

09

10:00am
Music

Set the Stage 2018

Mon 9 Jul 2018 to Fri 10 Aug 2018
Sheerbuzz
Dec

21

7:00pm
Music

Sheerbuzz & Sleeping Outside Christmas Cracker

Fri 21 Dec 2018
£6 + booking fee
Xmas Metal Party Night
Dec

28

9:00pm
Music

Xmas Metal Party Night

Fri 28 Dec 2018
£7 + BOOKING FEE
blues funk soul
Dec

01

8:00pm
Music

Blues Funk'N Soul

Sat 1 Dec 2018
£10 + booking fee
Subscribe to RSS - Music