Così fan Tutte/School for Lovers
Aug

04

8:00pm
Music

Così fan Tutte/School for Lovers

Sat 4 Aug 2018
£10 + BOOKING FEE
Camp Rock Live!
Sep

01

1:00pm
Music

Camp Rock Live!

Sat 1 Sep 2018
Lavengro
Aug

25

8:00pm
Music

Lavengro

Sat 25 Aug 2018
£8 + BOOKING FEE
Create A Track 2018
Jul

09

10:00am
Music

Create a Track

Mon 9 Jul 2018 to Wed 11 Jul 2018
Set the Stage - Nerve Centre
Jul

09

10:00am
Music

Set the Stage 2018

Mon 9 Jul 2018 to Fri 10 Aug 2018
Movies in Mind
Oct

09

7:00pm
Music

Movies in Mind: Festival Opening Night & Six Strings and Stigma 5th Anniversary

Tue 9 Oct 2018
Gorilla Warfare: The Last Show
Sep

15

8:00pm
Music

Gorilla Warfare: The Last Show

Sat 15 Sep 2018
£6 + BOOKING FEE
Mosmo Strange
Sep

22

7:00pm
Music

Mosmo Strange + Support

Sat 22 Sep 2018
£7 + Booking Fee
Canadian drums
Jul

21

7:00pm
Music

Native Sounds: Canadian/Irish Music Session

Sat 21 Jul 2018
£3.50 + booking fee
A Night of Metal: Metallica & AC/DC Tribute
Nov

10

9:00pm
Music

A Night of Metal: Metallica & AC/DC Tribute

Sat 10 Nov 2018
£7 + BOOKING FEE
Subscribe to RSS - Music